2018 Schedule of Events – Trap, Skeet & Helice

 

        2018 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS   

TRAP &  SKEET 

2018 EUROTARGET GRAND PRIX & CANAM CUP CHAMPIONSHIP COMPETITIONS PROGRAM (TRAP)

2018 UNITED STATES GRAND PRIX COMPETITIONS PROGRAM

2018 NEGRINI CUP CHAMPIONSHIP COMPETITIONS PROGRAM (TRAP)

2018 KRIEGHOFF-HALDEMAN CUP COMPETITIONS PROGRAM (TRAP)

2018 KEYSTONE SHOOTING PARK NON-SPONSORED EVENTS COMPETITIONS PROGRAM

2018 KEYSTONE SHOOTING PARK EVENTS REGISTRATION FORM 

 

Day Date Event Course of Fire Start Time
Sun. April 8 Spring Open




 

Trap

75 Targets + Final

09:00
Fri. April 20 Training Skeet 09:00
Sat. & Sun April 21 & 22 B&P USA Masters Cup




 

Skeet

200 Targets + Final

08:30
Fri. April 27 Training Trap 09:00
Sat. & Sun. April 28 & 29 B&P USA Masters Cup




 

Trap

200 Targets + Final

08:30
Fri. May 18 Training Trap 09:00
Sat. & Sun. May 19 & 20 Perazzi USA Grand Prix




 

Trap
200 Targets + Final
08:30
Fri. June 8 Training Trap 09:00
Sat. & Sun. June 9& 10 Eurotarget USA Grand Prix &
CANAM Cup Championship




 

Trap

200 Targets + Final

08:30
Wed. June 12 Training Trap 09:00
Wed. June 13 Firecracker 50




 

Trap
50 Targets
15:00
Thur. June 14 Training Trap 09:00
Fri. – Sun. June 15 – 17 United States Grand Prix75 / 75/ 50




Grand Prix Banquet



(Per Additional Person)

 

Trap

200 Target + Final

08:30
Fri. August 17 Training Trap 09:00
Sat. & Sun. August 18 & 19 Negrini Cup Championship &

Pennsylvania State Championship




 

Trap

200 Targets + Final

08:30
Fri. September 14 Training Trap 09:00
Sat. & Sun. September 15 & 16 Krieghoff-Haldeman Cup




 

Trap

200 Targets + Final

08:30
Fri. October 19 Training Trap 09:00
Sat. October 20 Oktoberfest Open Championship




 

Trap

75 Targets + Final

08:30
Sun. October 21 Keystone Club Championship




 

Trap

75 Targets + Final

08:30

2018 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS HELICE

2018 KEYSTONE SHOOTING PARK SPRING OPEN COMPETITIONS PROGRAM (HELICE)

2018 B&P USA MASTERS CUP COMPETITIONS PROGRAM (HELICE)

2018 PERAZZI USA GRAND PRIX COMPETITIONS PROGRAM (HELICE)

2018 EUROTARGET GRAND PRIX & PENNSYLVANIA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP COMPETITIONS PROGRAM (HELICE)

2018 UNITED STATES GRAND PRIX COMPETITIONS PROGRAM (HELICE)

2018 KEYSTONE SHOOTING PARK HELICE EVENTS REGISTRATION FORM

Day Date Event Course of Fire Start Time
Sat. March 31 Spring Open




 

Helice

30 Targets

12:00
Fri. April 27 Training Helice 10:00
Sat. April 28 B&P USA Masters Cup




 

Helice

30 Targets

10:00
Sun. April 29 B&P USA Masters Cup




 

Helice

30 Targets

10:00
Fri. May 18 Training Helice 12:00
Sat. May 19 Perazzi USA Grand Prix




 

Helice

30 Targets

10:00
Sun. May 20 Perazzi USA Grand Prix




 

Helice

30 Targets

10:00
Fri. June 8 Training Helice 12:00
Sat. June 9 Eurotarget USA Grand Prix &
Pennsylvania State Championship




 

Helice

30 Targets

10:00
Sun. June 10 Eurotarget USA Grand Prix &
Pennsylvania State Championship




 

Helice

30 Targets

10:00
Fri. June 15 Training Helice 10:00
Sat. June 16 United States Grand Prix




 

Helice

30 Targets

10:00
Sun. June 17 United States Grand Prix




 

Helice

30 Targets

10:00
Sun. November 4 Keystone Club Championship




 

Helice

30 Targets

10:00